Sleep deprived

What is it about sleep deprivation that makes me delusional?  Due to the nature of my day job I had to return to work from 8:45-11:30pm last night.  I woke up at 6am with a rush of finish-itis.  Not only did I finish the cowl I’d been working on, but I even set up the back drop, took photos, and went stash diving for the next project – all before 7:30.  Now, despite a splitting headache, I want to make all-of-the-things.  Delusional?  You betcha!

Jami's nubby cowl

Leave a Reply

