Twisted Cowl Pattern – Rereleased

Though it hasn’t been much of a typical winter here in Gardner, KS, my desire for warm toasty knits hasn’t lessened.  Apparently I’m not the only one.  Every day Ravelers (if you’re not familiar with http://www.ravelry.com you should stop reading immediately and go check it out) all over the globe seek cozy hat, scarf, and cowl patterns to keep them warm.

One of those cowl patterns has been my very own Twisted Cowl pattern.  Unfortunately, due to my chronic boneheadness, the pattern has been unavailable for the past 9 or so months since I deleted the blog that was hosting it.  I know…. nice move, Einstein.

Well, I finally got the motivation to rewrite the pattern and (this part is critical) BACK IT UP (what a concept).

So without further ado, I present the new and improved Twisted Cowl pattern. As always feedback is greatly appreciated!

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria Vitan
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 18:04:19

    I would like to make this scarf, however, I cannot download it. The loading process stops at 75% – 85%. Any way I can receive it via email?

    Reply

  2. Betsy
    Jun 23, 2012 @ 08:53:03

    No luck downloading this scarf. Could you email this to me, also?

    Reply

  3. Roslyn Dial
    Nov 26, 2012 @ 20:41:36

    I can’t download the paattern, Could you pleawse e-mail it to me? Thanks.

    Reply

  4. Lynn
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 10:48:28

    I love it – can you e-mail me the pattern please.
    Thank You

    Reply

  5. Cindy
    Jan 19, 2013 @ 14:54:37

    Me too! can it be emailed to me? Can’t download it and it is tooooo CUTE!

    Reply

  6. paula c. reumont-wood
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 06:01:29

    You have a great sense of humor and this is the one I would like to make but am too much of an Einstein to download it myself. Would you please email it to me? Thanks so much! ps that’s 2 v’s in my email; not a w

    Reply

  7. Mary Ellen Marr
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 17:13:19

    please e-mail if possible can’t seem to get it Thanks

    Reply

  8. Mary Ellen Marr
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 17:14:00

    The twisted cowl neck scarf looks awesome

    Reply

Leave a comment